Select Language :
Facebook Page :
Contact Web Curator
Curator   Direk Limmathurotsakul
  
Microbiology Department at Mahidol Oxford Tropical Medicine Research Unit (MORU)
Faculty of Tropical Medicine,Mahidol University, 60th Anniversary Chalermprakiat Building, 3rd floor
420/6 Rajwithi Road, Bangkok 10400, THAILAND
   melioidosis.info@tropmedres.ac
Contact Melioidosis Research Community
Website Steering Committee
Direk Limmathurotsakul
Department of Tropical Hygiene and Mahidol-Oxford Tropical Medicine Research Unit, Faculty of Tropical Medicine, Mahidol Univerisity, Bangkok, Thailand
direk@tropmedres.ac
http://www.facebook.com/direk
Leading Thai Melioidosis Network
Bart J Currie
Menzies School of Health Research and Northern Territory Clinical School, Royal Darwin Hospital, Darwin Northern Territory, Australia
Bart.Currie@menzies.edu.au
http://menzies.edu.au/node/54691
David Dance
Wellcome Trust-Mahosot Hospital-Oxford Tropical Medicine Research Collaboration, Microbiology Laboratory, Mahosot Hospital, Vientiane, Lao People’s Democratic Republic
david@tropmedres.ac
Leading Laos Melioidosis Network
Herbert Schweizer
Colorado State University, Fort Collins, Colorado, USA
Herbert.Schweizer@colostate.edu
http://www.cvmbs.colostate.edu/ns/
Chiranjay Mukhopadhyay
Kasturba Medical College, Manipal, India
chiranjay.m@manipal.edu
http://www.manipal.edu
Leading India Melioidosis Network
Sharon J Peacock
Department of Medicine, Cambridge University, Addenbrooke’s Hospital, Cambridge, United Kingdom
sjp97@medschl.cam.ac.uk
http://www.med.cam.ac.uk/blog/professor-sharon-peacock/
Ivo Steinmetz
Friedrich Loef?er Institute of Medical Microbiology, Ernst Moritz Arndt University of Greifswald, Greifswald, Germany
steinmetz.ivo@uni-greifswald.de
http://www.medizin.uni-greifswald.de/mikrobio/
Paul S Keim
Northern Arizona University, Center for Microbial Genetics and Genomics, Flagstaff, Arizona, United States
Paul.Keim@nau.edu
http://www.cefns.nau.edu/Academic/Biology/Faculty/
Patrick Boon Ooi TAN
Genome Institute of Singapore, Singapore
tanbop@gis.a-star.edu.sg
http://www.gis.a-star.edu.sg/internet/site/investigator/